Contact

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our company, products and services?
Or would you like to find out what we can do for the mobile coverage in your working environment?
Enter your question here and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

MIC Nordic AB
Norgegatan 2
SE-164 32 Kista

Phone: +46 8-23 97 00
Support: 08-23 97 70

Email, general enquiries: info@micnordic.se
Email, orders: order@micnordic.se
Email, support: support@micnordic.se

Company Registration Number 556728-3956

Meet us

Would you rather meet us and talk mobile, radio and RAKEL coverage in all environments?
Click here to see where the next event and fair is taking place!

Håkan Tykö

Sälj- / marknadschef

+46 10-3445522
hakan.tyko@micnordic.se

Peter Thorander

Produktchef / Sälj

010-3445545
peter.thorander@micnordic.se

Marcus Omberg

Projektchef

010-3445530
marcus.omberg@micnordic.se

Björn Rambert

Sälj / LMR

010-3445555
bjorn.rambert@micnordic.se

Patrik Kuska

Sälj / KAM

010-3445599
patrik.kuska@micnordic.se

Göran Lindström

Order / Innesälj

010-3445514
goran.lindstrom@micnordic.se

Christer Lindtrup

Projektledare

010-3445525
christer.lindtrup@micnordic.se

Jörgen Strandberg

Tekniker

jorgen.strandberg@micnordic.se

Simon Andersson

Tekniker


simon.andersson@micnordic.se

Felix Silverberg

Tekniker


felix.silverberg@micnordic.se

Adam Amos

Systemtekniker


adams.amos@micnordic.se

Mats Holmgren

Systemingenjör


mats.holmgren@micnordic.se

Petter Forss

Systemingenjör

010-3445510
petter.forss@micnordic.se